WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball

2021-2022

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 19 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 26 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 2 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 9 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 16 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
FVSRA White Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 23 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 3
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 30 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
SEASPAR Spartans White
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 7 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball NEDSRA Addison,IL
NEDSRA Huskies Green
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 14 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
FVSRA Silver Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 21 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 28 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 4 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
LWSRA Hawks 2
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Oak Lawn Park District Community Pavilion Oak Lawn,IL
Oak Lawn Eagles C
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 18 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
NEDSRA Huskies Green
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 23 12:00AM Region C Special Olympics Tournament Oswego East High School Oswego,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 25 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 3
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 1 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
NWCSRA White
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 8 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
SSSRA Stingrays 2
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 13 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Michelle Anderson
Troy Butler
Andrea Cook
Michael Leenerman
Andrew MacLennan
Katie McManus
Jeremy Richer
Elliot Richer
Grace Seiboldt
Mallory Taylor
Matthew Tout
Laura Van Marm
Jeremy Ware