WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball

2018 - 2019

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 5:45PM Evaluation Night Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 5:45PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 5:45PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 5:45PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
M-NASR Gray
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Vaughn Athletic Center Aurora,IL
FVSRA White Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 27 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Gateway Gators Green
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 4 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Downers Grove Recreation Center Downers Grove,IL
SEASPAR Spartans Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 11 7:15PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Forest Park Middle School Forest Park,IL
WSSRA Bobcats Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 2
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 25 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 1 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 8 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
NEDSRA Huskies Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball LWSRC New Lenox,IL
LWSRA Hawks
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
LCSRA Lions 3
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Special Olympics Regional Tournament West Chicago High School West Chicago,IL
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 11:00AM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court D West Chicago,IL
Helping Hands Huskies
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 2:45PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court D West Chicago,IL
Championship Game
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 2:45PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court E West Chicago,IL
Consolation Game
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Libertyville Sports Complex Libertyville,IL
SRACLC Black
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Virgil I. Grissom Middle School Tinley Park,IL
SSSRA Stingrays
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 5 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
LCSRA Lions 2
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Chris Adamson
Mike Chiczewski
Alex Konicki
Mike Macikas
Alfredo Montanez
Tyler Nowak
Billy Pierce
Micah Roberts
Griffen Shih-Hsieh
Peter Silagi