WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball

2021-2022

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 19 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 26 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 2 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 9 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 16 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 1
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 23 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WSSRA Bobcats Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 30 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Woodridge Park District - ARC Woodridge,IL
SEASPAR Spartans Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 7 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 14 7:15PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Bryan Middle School Elmhurst,IL
Gateway Gators Red
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 21 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 28 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 4 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Romeoville Recreation Center Romeoville,IL
NWCSRA Green
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 11 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 18 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Oak Lawn Eagles A
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 23 12:00AM Region C Special Olympics Tournament Oswego East High School Oswego,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 25 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 1 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Romeoville Recreation Center Romeoville,IL
NWCSRA Green
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 8 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 4 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 13 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Ryan Gronowski
Myesha Hill
Eric Hum
Jake Lukens
Melanie Mayer
Tyler Nowak
Billy Pierce
Louis Pisani
Micah Roberts
Griffen Shih-Hsieh
Peter Silagi
Brandon Yung