WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball

2021-2022

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 19 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 26 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 2 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 9 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 16 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Hinsdale Dist. 86
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 23 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 5
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 30 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
NEDSRA Huskies White
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 7 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Franklin Loebe Center Orland Park,IL
Orland Park Owls 1
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 14 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Oak Lawn Park District Community Pavilion Oak Lawn,IL
Oak Lawn Eagles C
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 21 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 28 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 4 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
NEDSRA Huskies White
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Orland Park Owls 1
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 18 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 23 12:00AM Region C Special Olympics Tournament Oswego East High School Oswego,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 25 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 5
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 1 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
SSSRA Stingrays 2
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 8 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 3 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
FVSRA Silver Stars
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 13 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Sam Baebler
John Bidawid
Sean Doran
Joseph Gaba
Casey Manzella
Jack Minogue
Lily Peckenpaugh
Abby Rusin
Kate Sullivan
AJ Swords
Kassie Vargas