WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball

2019 - 2020

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Dec 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
SEASPAR Spartans Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 5
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 25 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 1 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 8 7:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Adams Junior High Schaumburg,IL
NWSRA Gold Lightning
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Lincoln Middle School->Enter of Western Avenue Park Ridge,IL
M-NASR Black
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
LCSRA Lions
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Special Olympics Regional Tournament West Chicago High School West Chicago,IL
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 9:45AM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball West Chicago High School->Bishop Gym Court A West Chicago,IL
WSSRA Bobcats Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:15PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball West Chicago High School->Bishop Gym Court A West Chicago,IL
FVSRA White Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Marlowe Middle School Lake in the Hills,IL
NISRA Bulls
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball St Paul Church Oak Lawn,IL
Oak Lawn Eagles A
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 8:30AM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Vaughn Athletic Center->Court 3 Aurora,IL
NWSRA White Lightning
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 11:00AM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Vaughn Athletic Center->Court 3 Aurora,IL
Consolation Game
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 12:15PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Vaughn Athletic Center Aurora,IL
Championship Game
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:30PM Basketball Evaluation Night Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:30PM Basketball Evaluation Night Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 6:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Vaughn Athletic Center Aurora,IL
FVSRA White Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 26 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WSSRA Bobcats Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 3 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 10 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
WSRA - Warren Gold
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 17 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center->Court 2 Carol Stream,IL
NWSRA Gold Lightning
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 24 12:00AM Holiday Break
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 31 12:00AM Holiday Break
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 7 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 14 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
NISRA Bulls
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 21 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 26 12:00AM Special Olympics District Tournament TBD
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 28 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
M-NASR Black
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 4 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
FVSRA White Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 11 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center->Court 2 Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 16 12:00AM ITRS Tournament
 

Roster

# Name Position
23 Jaibu Baby
10 Clayton Brand
2 Matt Hitzeman
15 Jeff Linsenmeyer
31 Miguel Martinez Jr.
22 Neal Mrozak
25 Josiah Odom
42 Ray Quirk
11 Raymond Redmond