WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball

2021-2022

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 19 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 26 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 2 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 9 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 16 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
NISRA Black
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 23 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 30 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball TBD
SRACLC Black
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 7 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Gateway Gators Green
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 14 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Oak Lawn Eagles A
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 21 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 28 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 4 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Marlowe Middle School Lake in the Hills,IL
NISRA Black
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 18 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 23 12:00AM Region C Special Olympics Tournament Oswego East High School Oswego,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 25 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
SSSRA Stingrays 1
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 1 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
NWSRA Gold Lightning
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 8 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 2 Basketball Ackerman Sports and Fitness Center Glen Ellyn,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 13 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Clayton Brand
Matt Hitzeman
Jon Hlavacek
Jeff Linsenmeyer
John Lopez
Miguel Martinez Jr.
Neal Mrozak
Josia Odom
Ray Quirk