WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball

2018 -2019

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Hinsdale Dist. 86
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Unity Jr. High->Enter Door #15 Cicero,IL
WSSRA Bobcats Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 27 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Rivers Edge Recreation Center Belvidere,IL
NASR Pirates A
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 4 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
NEDSRA Huskies Silver
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 11 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Woodridge Park District - ARC Woodridge,IL
SEASPAR Spartans Gray
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
FVSRA Blue Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 25 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 1 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 8 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 3
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 7
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Hubble Middle School Warrenville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 4
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Special Olympics Regional Tournament West Chicago High School West Chicago,IL
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 9:45AM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court D West Chicago,IL
Elmhurst College Bluejays
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 1:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court D West Chicago,IL
Championship Game
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 1:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court E West Chicago,IL
Consolation Game
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 8
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Brenda Adams
Joseph Adams Jr
Jessica Cachola
Christian Evans
Andy Kopp
Zachary LaCour
David Lamb
Michael LaVoie
Kaye Moess
Anthony Sbarra
Julia Smarto
Elliot Walte
Nicholas Wegner