WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball

2021-2022

Schedule

GAME ID #
Thu Apr 8 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball NEDSRA Addison,IL
NEDSRA Huskies
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 19 6:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 26 6:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 2 6:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 9 6:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 16 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 4
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 23 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Romeoville Recreation Center Romeoville,IL
NWCSRA Grey
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 30 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 7 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Hinsdale Dist. 86
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 14 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
NEDSRA Huskies Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 21 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 28 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 4 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
NISRA Purple
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 18 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WSSRA Bobcats Gold
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 23 12:00AM Region C Special Olympics Tournament Oswego East High School Oswego,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 25 6:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 1 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 8 6:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 1 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 13 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Joseph Adams Jr
Sophia Chilton
Bryan Cuevas
Sam Kazarian
Andy Kopp
David Lamb
Alex Lavere
George Miller
Emily Panuska
Anthony Sbarra
Nicholas Wegner