WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball

2018 - 2019

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 16 6:30PM Evaluation Night Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 23 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 30 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 6 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 13 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 20 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Unity Jr. High->Enter Door #15 Cicero,IL
WSSRA Bobcats White
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 27 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ivy Hall School Buffalo Grove,IL
NWSRA Black Lightning
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 4 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Park District of LaGrange Recreation Center LaGrange,IL
SEASPAR Spartans White
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
FVSRA Gold Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
FVSRA Green Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 25 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 1 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 8 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 8
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 1
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 9
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Special Olympics Regional Tournament West Chicago High School West Chicago,IL
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 9:45AM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball West Chicago High School->Small Gym Court B West Chicago,IL
NEDSRA Huskies Silver
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 1:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball West Chicago High School->Small Gym Court B West Chicago,IL
Championship Game
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 1:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court C West Chicago,IL
Consolation Game
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 4
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 3
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Brian Chaney
Lorenzo Hansbrough
Eric Hum
Liam Kirstein
Jake Lukens
Andrew MacLennan
Grace Seiboldt
Adam Swanson
Brandon Yung