WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball

2019 - 2020

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Dec 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
FVSRA Gold Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 18 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
FVSRA Green Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 25 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 1 12:00AM NO PROGRAM HOLIDAY BREAK
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 8 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 8
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 15 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 1
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 22 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 9
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 12:00AM Special Olympics Regional Tournament West Chicago High School West Chicago,IL
 
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 9:45AM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball West Chicago High School->Small Gym Court B West Chicago,IL
NEDSRA Huskies Silver
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 1:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball West Chicago High School->Small Gym Court B West Chicago,IL
Championship Game
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 27 1:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball West Chicago High School->Fieldhouse Court C West Chicago,IL
Consolation Game
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 29 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 4
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 5 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 6
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 12 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 3
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 9:15AM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Niles West High School (Field House)->Court 1 (Enter through Doors 24A and 24B) Skokie,IL
SSSRA Stingrays 3
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 10:30AM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Niles West High School (Field House)->Court 1 Skokie,IL
Consolation Game
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 17 11:45AM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Niles West High School (Field House)->Court 1 Skokie,IL
Championship Game
GAME ID #
Tue Mar 5 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 12:00AM Special Olympics State Basketball ISU/IWU Bloomington - Normal,IL
 
GAME ID #
Sat Mar 16 3:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Illinois Wesleyan Shirk Center->Court 10 Bloomington,IL
Bessemer Gummy Bears 1
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 9:30AM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Illinois Wesleyan Shirk Center->Court 10 Bloomington,IL
Championship Game
GAME ID #
Sun Mar 17 11:00AM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Illinois Wesleyan Shirk Center->Court 11 Bloomington,IL
Consolation Game
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 15 6:30PM Basketball Evaluation Night Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 22 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 29 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 5 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 12 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 8
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 19 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
FVSRA Blue Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 26 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Riverwoods Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 9
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 3 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Woodridge Park District - ARC Woodridge,IL
SEASPAR Spartans Blue
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 10 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 8
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 17 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball BRAC Bolingbrook,IL
LCSRA Lions 3
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 24 12:00AM Holiday Break
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 31 12:00AM Holiday Break
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 7 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
LCSRA Lions 3
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 14 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball LWSRC New Lenox,IL
LWSRA Hawks 4
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 21 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Ranchview Elementary School Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 26 12:00AM Special Olympics Region C Tournament West Chicago High School West Chicago,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 28 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Hazel Crest Recreation Center Hazel Crest,IL
SSSRA Stingrays
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 4 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball Freeman Elementary School Aurora,IL
FVSRA Silver Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 7 Basketball St Paul Church Oak Lawn,IL
Oak Lawn Eagles B
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 16 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
20 Eric Hum
54 Liam Kirstein
11 Andrew MacLennan
50 Ryan Mueller
5 Louis Pisani
30 Adam Swanson
23 Hayley Wiskari
4 Brandon Yung