WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball

2021-2022

Schedule

GAME ID #
Tue Oct 19 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Oct 26 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 2 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 9 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 16 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Louise Elementary School Batavia,IL
FVSRA Blue Stars
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 23 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Elmwood Middle School Elmwood Park,IL
WSSRA Bobcats White
GAME ID #
Tue Nov 30 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 1
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 7 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 4
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 14 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
Practice
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 21 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Dec 28 12:00AM NO PROGRAM
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 4 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Marlowe Middle School Lake in the Hills,IL
NISRA Teal
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 11 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
NISRA White
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 18 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Louise White Elementary School Batavia,IL
FVSRA Blue Stars
GAME ID #
Sun Jan 23 12:00AM Region C Special Olympics Tournament Oswego East High School Oswego,IL
 
GAME ID #
Tue Jan 25 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 4
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 1 6:30PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fountain View Recreation Center Carol Stream,IL
WDSRA Wildcats 1
GAME ID #
Tue Feb 8 7:00PM WDSRA Wildcats 6 Basketball Fort Hill Activity Center Naperville,IL
LWSRA Hawks
GAME ID #
Sun Feb 13 12:00AM ITRS Basketball Tournament TBD
 

Roster

# Name Position
Jeffrey Bender
Stephen Gotsis
Anne Hamilton
Eric Luksetich
Adam Luksetich
Aaron Marquardt
Ryan Mueller
Michael Mueller
todd Paserillo
John Sheley